

## **Department Details**

| Department name:  | Library Board                            |  |
|-------------------|--|--|
| Туре:             | Board or Commission                      |  |
| Meeting time:     | 6:00 PM                                  |  |
| Meeting location: | 1008 W. Pfluger Street, Pflugerville, TX |  |
| Primary contact:  | Jennifer Coffey                          |  |
|                   |  |  |

Description:

| Name             | Title  | Start Date | End Date   |
|------------------|--------|------------|------------|
| Laura Goettsche  | Member | 1/1/2023   | 12/31/2024 |
| Larissa Brazener | Member | 1/1/2023   | 12/31/2024 |
| Holly Griffin    | Member | 1/1/2023   | 12/31/2024 |
| Jillian Arizpe   | Member | 1/1/2024   | 12/31/2025 |
| Matt Robertson   | Member | 1/1/2024   | 12/31/2025 |
| Rosie Riddick    | Member | 1/1/2023   | 12/31/2024 |
| Sarah Eddy       | Member | 1/1/2024   | 12/31/2025 |